Daily Catholic Quiz – Sacraments of Initiation

There are three Sacraments of Initiation. List these three sacraments in the order they are received by persons who become Catholic as adults.

  1. ________
  2. ________
  3. ________

Please post your answer in the comments below or on Facebook. Also, you are encouraged to suggest future questions.

Please help us in our mission to assist readers to integrate their Catholic faith, family and work. Tell your family and friends about this article using both the Share and the Recommend buttons below and via email. We value your comments and encourage you to leave your thoughts below. Thank you! – The Editors

Print this entry


  1. ANS: The three Sacraments of Initiation and the order in which a person receives them when they enter the Church as an adult… (1) Baptism, (2) Confirmation and (3) Holy Communion. Thanks for participating here and on Facebook and check back tomorrow for another question.

    – Deacon Mike

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *